Tim A. C. Willemse


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: Semantics and verification in process algebras with data and timing

Advisor 1: Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten
Advisor 2: Jan Friso Groote

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ploeger, Sebastiaan Cornelis WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Keiren, JeroenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20131
Noroozi, NedaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Gazda, MaciejTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Remenska, DanielaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Tikhonova, UlyanaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Neele, ThomasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
Laveaux, MauriceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022

According to our current on-line database, Tim Willemse has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98018 for the advisor ID.