Charles Raymond Deeter


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discrete Harmonic Kernels

Advisor: George Springer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Huddleston, RobertTexas Christian University1966
Bolen, JamesTexas Christian University1968
Drennan, DavidTexas Christian University1968
Lord, MichaelTexas Christian University1968
Berzsenyi, GeorgeTexas Christian University1969
Mastin, CharlesTexas Christian University19692
Gray, JamesTexas Christian University1970
Perry Jr., E(dward)Texas Christian University1970
Talati, KiritkumarTexas Christian University1979
West, RonaldTexas Christian University1979
Daneshi, TaherehTexas Christian University1981

According to our current on-line database, Charles Deeter has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9725 for the advisor ID.