David James Wallace


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of current algebras and chiral symmetry breaking

Advisor: Peter Higgs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McKane, AlanUniversity of Southampton1978
Gunther, NeilUniversity of Southampton1980
Bishop, ChristopherThe University of Edinburgh19835
Burkitt, AnthonyThe University of Edinburgh19831
Schmittmann, BeateThe University of Edinburgh19849
Hands, SimonThe University of Edinburgh1986
Sollich, PeterThe University of Edinburgh19951
Marion, GlennThe University of Edinburgh19961

According to our current on-line database, David Wallace has 8 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96117 for the advisor ID.