Ahmed Hassan


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 2005 Canada
Dissertation: Mining Software Repositories to Assist Developers and Support Managers

Advisor: Richard Craig Holt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shihab, EmadQueen's University at Kingston2012
Jiang, Zhen Ming (Jack)Queen's University at Kingston2013
Malik, HaroonQueen's University at Kingston2013
Bettenburg, NicolasQueen's University at Kingston2014
Shang, WeiyiQueen's University at Kingston2014
McIntosh, ShaneQueen's University at Kingston2015
Chen, Tse-HsunQueen's University at Kingston2016
Syer, MarkQueen's University at Kingston2016
Tantithamthavorn, ChakkritNara Sentan Kagaku Gijutsu Daigakuin Daigaku2016
Thongtanunam, PatanamonNara Sentan Kagaku Gijutsu Daigakuin Daigaku2016
Alencar da Costa, DanielQueen's University at Kingston and Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte2017
Nguyen, ThanhQueen's University at Kingston2017
Rakha, MohamedQueen's University at Kingston2017
Zhang, HaoxiangQueen's University at Kingston2019

According to our current on-line database, Ahmed Hassan has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90657 for the advisor ID.