Georgios C. Georgiou


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singular Finite Elements for Newtonian Flow Problems with Stress Singularities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: William Wendell Schultz
Advisor 2: Erdogan Gulari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatzimina, MariaUniversity of Cyprus2008
Christodoulou, EvgeniaUniversity of Cyprus2011
Damianou, YiolandaUniversity of Cyprus2015
Elliotis, MiltiadesUniversity of Cyprus2005
Panaseti, PandelitsaUniversity of Cyprus2019
Poyiadji, StellaUniversity of Cyprus2012
Taliadorou, EleniUniversity of Cyprus2008

According to our current on-line database, Georgios Georgiou has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90355 for the advisor ID.