Edmond Fedida


Ph.D. Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1973 France
Dissertation: Plans' Foliations and Lie's Foliations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Georges Reeb
Advisor 2: Jean Alexandre Eugène Dieudonné

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bamba, Klanan BertrandUniversité Félix Houphouët-Boigny2021
Bossoto, BasileUniversité de Cocody20015
Codjia, AdolpheUniversité de Cocody2000
Dadi, CyrilleUniversité de Cocody2008
Dathe, HamidouUniversité Cheikh Anta Diop19992
Diallo, MamadouUniversité de Cocody20021
Diop, CheikhUniversité Cheikh Anta Diop1993
Faye, FarbaUniversité de Dakar1987
Hyzazi, ClaudeUniversité de Dakar1980
Ligan, EtienneUniversité de Cocody2004
Sohou, ToussaintUniversité de Cocody2000

According to our current on-line database, Edmond Fedida has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89593 for the advisor ID.