Gilbert K. Krulee

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Organizational Change
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Douglass Vincent Brown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kuck, DavidNorthwestern University1963140
Kallick, BruceNorthwestern University1968
Evens, MarthaNorthwestern University1975
Rager, JohnNorthwestern University1987
Rauff, JamesNorthwestern University1988
Cohen, MichaelNorthwestern University1991
Freedman, RevaNorthwestern University1996

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Krulee has 7 students and 147 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87453 for the advisor ID.