J. O. Irwin


D.Sc. University of Cambridge 1937 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Ronald Aylmer Fisher
Advisor 2: Karl Pearson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lancaster, Oliver52
Kempthorne, OscarUniversity of Cambridge1943, 1960434

According to our current on-line database, J. Irwin has 2 students and 488 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84152 for the advisor ID.