Jaroslav Nešetřil


Ph.D. Charles University 1973 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Structural Ramsey Thoerems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Ales Pultr
Advisor 2: Gert Sabidussi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chlebíková, JankaCharles University1
Poljak, SvatoplukCharles University1979
Thomas, RobinCharles University198526
Kratochvil, JanCharles University198727
Kriz, IgorCharles University198814
Puš, VladimírCharles University1988
Loebl, MartinCharles University19897
Klazar, MartinCharles University19951
Valtr, PavelCharles University19965
Milková, EvaCharles University1998
Otta, JiříCharles University1998
Maxová, JanaCharles University2002
Smolíková, PetraCharles University2002
Šámal, RobertCharles University2006
Dvořák, ZdeněkCharles University2007
Foniok, JanCharles University2007
Přívětivý, AlešCharles University2007
Franěk, VojtěchCharles University2008
Piguet, DianaCharles University2008
Hubička, JanCharles University2010
Hartman, DavidCharles University2014

According to our current on-line database, Jaroslav Nešetřil has 21 students and 98 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80983 for the advisor ID.