Jean-Paul Berrut


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1985 Switzerland
Dissertation: Integralgleichungen und Fourier-Methoden zur numerischen konformen Abbildung

Advisor 1: Peter Karl Henrici
Advisor 2: Jürg Thomas Marti

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kauthen, Jean-PaulUniversité de Fribourg1989
Reifenberg, MichèleUniversité de Fribourg1997
Baltensperger, RichardUniversité de Fribourg19991
Kattelans, ThorstenUniversität Duisburg-Essen2009
Klein, GeorgesUniversité de Fribourg2012
Elefante, GiacomoUniversité de Fribourg2020

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Paul Berrut has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80853 for the advisor ID.