David Eugene Muller


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1951 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Jesse William Monroe DuMond

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shelley, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Belford, GenevaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196017
Foulk, ClintonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19631
Boyle, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1964
Nievergelt, JürgUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196584
Yntema, MaryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1965
Pu, ArthurUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1966
Yeh, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19664
Ellis, ClarenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19691
Shepard, ClarenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Forbes, JanetUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Aggarwal, VijayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Farrar, JoelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Savage, CarlaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19772
Swart, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1977

According to our current on-line database, David Muller has 15 students and 124 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 807 for the advisor ID.