Thomas C. Henderson


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1980 UnitedStates

Advisor: Larry Steven Davis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hansen, CharlesUniversity of Utah19877
Grupen, RodericUniversity of Utah198821
Samal, AshokUniversity of Utah1988
Gu, JunUniversity of Utah19895
Dekhill, MohamedUniversity of Utah1998

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Henderson has 5 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78955 for the advisor ID.