Alfred North Whitehead


M.A. University of Cambridge 1884 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Edward John Routh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Russell, BertrandUniversity of Cambridge415
Eddington, ArthurUniversity of Cambridge19051222
Keynes, JohnUniversity of Cambridge190886
Weiss, PaulHarvard University19294
Leonard, Sr., HenryHarvard University19311
Quine, WillardHarvard University1932872
Feuer, LewisHarvard University1935

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Whitehead has 7 students and 2592 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78732 for the advisor ID.