Daniel Jay Rudolph


Ph.D. Stanford University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Bernoulli Behavior of the Roots of K-automorphisms

Advisor: Donald Samuel Ornstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kammeyer, JanetUniversity of Maryland College Park1988
Johnson, AimeeUniversity of Maryland College Park1990
Bulatek, VojtekUniversity of Maryland College Park1993
Sahin, AyseUniversity of Maryland College Park1994
Heicklen, DeborahUniversity of Maryland College Park1997
Newberger, FlorenceUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Ball, KarenUniversity of Maryland College Park2002
Lin, Chao-HuiUniversity of Maryland College Park2002
McClendon, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park2006
Holt, EricColorado State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Rudolph has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7817 for the advisor ID.