Mason Alexander Porter


Ph.D. Cornell University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Chaos in Vibrating Billiard Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Richard L. Liboff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fenn, DanielUniversity of Oxford2011
Agarwal, SumeetUniversity of Oxford2012
Lewis, AnnaUniversity of Oxford2012
Rombach, MichaelaUniversity of Oxford2013
Gould, MartinUniversity of Oxford2014
Danchev, ValentinUniversity of Oxford2015
Piltz, SofiaUniversity of Oxford2015
Sarzynska, MartaUniversity of Oxford2015
Bazzi, MaryaUniversity of Oxford2016
Jeub, LucasUniversity of Oxford2016
Brodersen, PaulUniversity of Oxford2017
Brüggemeier, BirgitUniversity of Oxford2017
Marshak, CharlesUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Martínez Ulloa, AlejandroUniversity of Oxford2018
Oh, Se-WookUniversity of Oxford2018
Stroud, JakeUniversity of Oxford2018
Klimm, FlorianUniversity of Oxford2019
Pamfil, AdinaUniversity of Oxford2019
Schwarze, AliceUniversity of Oxford2019
Ying, FabianUniversity of Oxford2019
Feng, MichelleUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Kureh, YacoubUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Mahler, BarbaraUniversity of Oxford2020
Oakley, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Peng, KaiyanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2022

According to our current on-line database, Mason Porter has 25 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75473 for the advisor ID.