Arie van Deursen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Executable Language Definitions : Case Studies and Origin Tracking Techniques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Paul Klint

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kuipers, TobiasUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Moonen, Leonardus (Leon)Universiteit van Amsterdam20021
de Jonge, MerijnUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Graaf, BastiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Bruntink, MagielTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Marin, MariusTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Cornelissen, BasTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Holten, DannyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20091
Lormans, MarcoTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Mesbah, AliTechnische Universiteit Delft20091
Boogerd, CathalTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Kats, LennartTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Hemel, ZefTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Singer, Leif-GerritGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2013
Bezemer, Cor-PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Chen, CuitingTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Espinha, TiagoTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Hauptmann, BenediktTechnische Universität München2016
Heck, PetraTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Beller, MoritzTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Zhu, QianqianTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Derakhshanfar, PouriaTechnische Universiteit Delft2021

According to our current on-line database, Arie van Deursen has 22 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71273 for the advisor ID.