Prasad Tadepalli


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tractable Learning and Planning in Games

Advisor: Tom Michael Mitchell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reddy, ChandrasekharaOregon State University1999
Liere, RayOregon State University2000
Natarajan, SriraamOregon State University20072
Doppa, JanaOregon State University20146
Ma, ChaoOregon State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Prasad Tadepalli has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70369 for the advisor ID.