Gábor J. Székely

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1971 Hungary
Dissertation: Invariant measures on convolution structures of probability measures and on other semigroups

Advisor: Alfréd Rényi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mori, TamasEötvös Loránd University19812
Zempleni, AndrasEötvös Loránd University19891
Steele, JohnBowling Green State University1999
Rizzo, MariaBowling Green State University20028
Kerns, GaryBowling Green State University2004
Yenigun, DenizBowling Green State University2007
Phadke, VidyadharBowling Green State University2008
Vardar, CerenBowling Green State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Gábor Székely has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7019 for the advisor ID.