David Alan Pask


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Ergodicity of Certain Cylinder Flows

Advisor: Klaus Schmidt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bates, Teresa GayUniversity of Newcastle1999
Weaver, NatashaUniversity of Newcastle2009
Maloney, BenUniversity of Wollongong2013
Li, HuiUniversity of Wollongong2014
Tang, YuxiangUniversity of Wollongong2014
Mampusti, MichaelUniversity of Wollongong2019
Seaton, NicholasUniversity of Wollongong2021

According to our current on-line database, David Pask has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6885 for the advisor ID.