Jörn Steuding


Ph.D. Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover 1998 Germany
Dissertation: On Simple Zeros of the Riemann Zeta-function
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Georg Johann Rieger
Advisor 2: Jürgen Wolfgang Sander

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Christ, ThomasBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2014
Oswald, NicolaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2014
Srichan, TeerapatBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg20152
de Wiljes, Jan-HendrikUniversität Hildesheim2016
Technau, MarcBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2018
Sourmelidis, AthanasiosBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2019
Rehberg, MartinBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2020
Meyer, MichaelBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2021
Mönius, KatjaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2021
Schmeller, ChristofBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2021
Stumpf, PascalBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2022

According to our current on-line database, Jörn Steuding has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65198 for the advisor ID.