Georg Christoph Lichtenberg


Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1765 Germany

Advisor: Abraham Gotthelf Kästner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mayer, JohannGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen177326737
Müller, JohannGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1784
von Humboldt, AlexanderGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen17902375
Thibaut, BernhardGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen179655696
Bartels, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena179914090
Brandes, HeinrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen180041462

According to our current on-line database, Georg Lichtenberg has 6 students and 73515 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65161 for the advisor ID.