Matthew David Kerr


Ph.D. Princeton University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Construction of Regulator Currents with Applications to Algebraic Cycles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fernandes da Silva Jr., Genival FranciscoWashington University in St. Louis2016
Keast, RyanWashington University in St. Louis2016
Yang, YuWashington University in St. Louis2016
Li, MuxiWashington University in St. Louis2018
Sasaki, TokioWashington University in St. Louis2019
Castor, BenjaminWashington University in St. Louis2022
Deng, HaohuaWashington University in St. Louis2022
Sinha Babu, SoumyaWashington University in St. Louis2022

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Kerr has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64877 for the advisor ID.