Stefan Müller


Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Variational Problems in Mechanics and Analysis

Advisor: John MacLeod Ball

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Melcher, ChristofUniversität Leipzig20027
Rieger, Marc OliverUniversität Leipzig20027
Schlömerkemper, AnjaUniversität Leipzig20021
Kurzke, MatthiasUniversität Leipzig20042
Székelyhidi, Jr., LászlóUniversität Leipzig20047
Hornung, PeterUniversität Leipzig2006
Schmidt, BerndUniversität Leipzig2006
Kreiner, Carl-FriedrichUniversität Leipzig2007
Kühn, KatharinaUniversität Leipzig2007
Karmakar, BiswajitUniversität Leipzig2008
Huber, AlexanderUniversität Leipzig2009
Zwicknagl, BarbaraRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Harutyunyan, DavitRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Runa, ErisRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Ginster, JanuszRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016
Arroyo Rabasa, AdolfoRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2017
Schweiger, FlorianRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2020

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Müller has 17 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64467 for the advisor ID.