Avishai Wool


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1997 Israel
Dissertation: Quorum Systems for Distributed Control Processes

Advisor 1: David Peleg
Advisor 2: Moni Naor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gonen, MiraTel Aviv University2008
Oren, YossefTel Aviv University2014
Kleinmann, AmitTel Aviv University2018

According to our current on-line database, Avishai Wool has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62472 for the advisor ID.