Antoon W. J. Kolen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Location Problems on Trees and in the Rectilinear Plane

Advisor 1: Gijsbert de Leve
Advisor 2: Jan Karel Lenstra

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kroon, LeoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19905
Wagelmans, AlbertErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199012
Pijls, WimErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991
van Hoesel, C. StanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199111
Verbeek, PeterErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991
Woerlee, A.Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991
Oerlemans, AlwinUniversiteit Maastricht1992
Hennen, W.Landbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1995
van der Wal, RonUniversiteit Maastricht1995
Oosten, MaartenUniversiteit Maastricht1996
van de Klundert, JonsUniversiteit Maastricht19965
Koster, ArieUniversiteit Maastricht19996
van de Leensel, RobertUniversiteit Maastricht1999
Grigoriev, AlexanderUniversiteit Maastricht20034

According to our current on-line database, Antoon Kolen has 14 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57999 for the advisor ID.