Peter Michael Robinson


Ph.D. Australian National University 1972 Australia
Dissertation: The Estimation of Continuous-Time Systems Using Discrete Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Edward James Hannan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Delgado, MiguelUniversity of London19893
Hidalgo, JavierUniversity of London19902
Lee, DavidUniversity of London1990
Whistler, DianaUniversity of London1990
Silveira, GetulioUniversity of London1991
Pinkse, JorisUniversity of London19947
Lobato, IgnacioUniversity of London1995
Gil-Alana, LuisUniversity of London19973
Velasco, CarlosUniversity of London19978
Zaffaroni, PaoloUniversity of London1997
Arteche, JosuUniversity of London19981
Marinucci, DomenicoUniversity of London19986
Henry, MarcUniversity of London199915
Nishiyama, YoshihikoUniversity of London2000
Hualde, JavierUniversity of London2004
Iacone, FabrizioUniversity of London20061
Goncalves da Silva, AfonsoUniversity of London2008
Gupta, AbhimanyuLondon School of Economics and Political Science2013
Taylor, LukeLondon School of Economics and Political Science2017

According to our current on-line database, Peter Robinson has 19 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57333 for the advisor ID.