Fred J. Sansone


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Summation of Certain Infinite Series of Isols

Advisor: Jacob C. E. Dekker


Catlin, SethArizona State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Fred Sansone has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5681 for the advisor ID.