Solomon Leader


Ph.D. Princeton University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Set Function Spaces and Orthogonal Expansions of Finitely Additive Set Functions

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnow, BarryRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Brook, SandraRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Fraser, Jr., RobertRutgers University, New Brunswick1967
Gaydos, EugeneRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Kelterborn, MarianRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Langford, EricRutgers University, New Brunswick1963
Lee, Shyh-LingRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Lodato, MichaelRutgers University, New Brunswick1962
Pelios, AngeloRutgers University, New Brunswick1964
Pitasky, RogerRutgers University, New Brunswick1970
Roberts, JamesRutgers University, New Brunswick19707
Zipse, PhilipRutgers University, New Brunswick1970

According to our current on-line database, Solomon Leader has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5662 for the advisor ID.