Bernard Phillip Zeigler


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Feedback Complexity of Automata

Advisor: John Henry Holland

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goodman, ErikUniversity of Michigan19722
Foo, NormanUniversity of Michigan19741
Barto, AndrewUniversity of Michigan197536
Sevinc, SuleymanUniversity of Arizona1988
Cheon, SaehoonUniversity of Arizona2007
Mittal, SaurabhUniversity of Arizona2007
Zhang, MingUniversity of Arizona2007
Jammalamadaka, RajanikanthUniversity of Arizona2008
Jarrah, MoathUniversity of Arizona2008
Kim, TaekyuUniversity of Arizona2008
Lee, Ho JunUniversity of Arizona2009
Seo, ChungmanUniversity of Arizona2009

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Zeigler has 12 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5456 for the advisor ID.