Heinrich Baggenstos


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schnider, WernerETH Zürich1976
Hafner, ChristianETH Zürich19802
Leuchtmann, Pascal BeatETH Zürich1987
Kuster, NielsETH Zürich19923
Regli, PeterETH Zürich1992
Li, JingmingETH Zürich1993

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Baggenstos has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54479 for the advisor ID.