Alexander Weinstein


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1921 Switzerland
Dissertation: Fundamentalsatz der Tensorrechnung.

Advisor: Rudolf Fueter
Advisor 2: Hermann Claus Hugo Weyl

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lieberstein, H. MelvinUniversity of Maryland College Park195712
Fox, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park19584
Bazley, NormanUniversity of Maryland College Park195979
Carroll, RobertUniversity of Maryland College Park195925
Weinacht, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park196212
Stenger, WilliamUniversity of Maryland College Park1967

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Weinstein has 6 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53271 for the advisor ID.