Igor Kriz


Ph.D. Charles University 1988 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Large independent sets in shift-invariant graphs/Application of factorization theorem in Stone algebras in point-free topology

Advisor 1: Jaroslav Nešetřil
Advisor 2: Ales Pultr

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hu, PoUniversity of Michigan1998
Johnston, BryanUniversity of Michigan2000
Smith, KendrickUniversity of Michigan2000
Westerland, CraigUniversity of Michigan20047
Fiore, ThomasUniversity of Michigan2005
Ormsby, KyleUniversity of Michigan2010
Abram, WilliamUniversity of Michigan2013

According to our current on-line database, Igor Kriz has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52316 for the advisor ID.