R. Doornbos


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Slippage Tests

Advisor: Jan Hemelrijk

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van der Laan, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197041
van Harn, KlaasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1978
Linssen, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19801
van Berkum, EmiliusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1985
Hillegers, LeoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Dijkstra, J.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Upperman, P.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1993

According to our current on-line database, R. Doornbos has 7 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51357 for the advisor ID.