Jan (Johannes) de Graaf


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: Linear Dynamical Systems in Hilbert Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Lambertus Johannes Folkert Broer
Advisor 2: Gilbert M. T. P. Helmberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Eijndhoven, StephanusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19832
ten Eikelder, HubertusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1984
Martens, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
Overdijk, DouweTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
Liu, Gui-ZhongTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
ter Elst, AntoniusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19894
van Lieshout, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1990
Martens, HansTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
van Berkel, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Klein Obbink, BartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Peerdeman, MarkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Prokert, GeorgTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
den Doelder, JaapTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Smulders, CamielTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Bajlekova, EmiliaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Chandra, TjangTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Beukema, RobbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Smolders, SandraTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Duits, RemcoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Gramberg, HenricaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005

According to our current on-line database, Jan de Graaf has 20 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51354 for the advisor ID.