Mannes Poel


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Harmonic analysis on SL(n,R)/GL(n-1,R)

Advisor 1: Gerrit van Dijk
Advisor 2: Johannes Jisse Duistermaat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gurkok, HayrettinUniversiteit Twente2012
Plass-Oude Bos, DannyUniversiteit Twente2014
Poppe, RonaldUniversiteit Twente2009
Reuderink, BorisUniversiteit Twente2011
van de Laar, BramUniversiteit Twente2016

According to our current on-line database, Mannes Poel has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50738 for the advisor ID.