George Ciprian Necula


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiling with Proofs

Advisor: Peter Lee

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schneck, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Gulwani, SumitUniversity of California, Berkeley20053
McPeak, ScottUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Weimer, WestleyUniversity of California, Berkeley20059
Chlipala, AdamUniversity of California, Berkeley20075
Condit, JeremyUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Harren, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Chang, Bor-YuhUniversity of California, Berkeley20081

According to our current on-line database, George Necula has 8 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50191 for the advisor ID.