James Aspnes


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wait-Free Consensus

Advisor: Steven Rudich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diamadi, ZoëYale University2004
Pignolet, Yvonne-AnneETH Zürich2009
Shah, GauriYale University2003
Wu, YinghuaYale University2009
Yampolskiy, AleksandrYale University2006
Yin, YitongYale University20092

According to our current on-line database, James Aspnes has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50160 for the advisor ID.