Leendert Kosten


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1942 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over blokkerings- en wachttijdproblemen

Advisor 1: Willem Theodoor Baehler
Advisor 2: Hendrik Bremekamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heijn, HermanTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
van den Meerendonk, HendrikusTechnische Universiteit Delft19715

According to our current on-line database, Leendert Kosten has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49622 for the advisor ID.