Debasis Kundu


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in Estimating the Parameters of Exponential Signals in Noise

Advisor: C. R. (Calyampudi Radhakrishna) Rao

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mitra, AmitIndian Institute of Technology19961
Suderrajan, S.Indian Institute of Technology1997
Bhattacharya, PuronjoyIndian Institute of Technology1999
Nandi, SwagataIndian Institute of Technology2002
Sing, B.Indian Institute of Technology2003
Prasad, AnuragIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2009
Dey, ArabinIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2010
Lahiri, AnanyaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2012
Ganguly, AyonIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2013

According to our current on-line database, Debasis Kundu has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49068 for the advisor ID.