Jagdishkumar Keshoram Aggarwal


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Nonlinear Second Order Systems (Engineering)

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rodriguez, JeffreyUniversity of Texas at Austin199011
Chaudhary, VipinUniversity of Texas at Austin19922
Shah, ShishirUniversity of Texas at Austin19981
Harguess, JoshuaUniversity of Texas at Austin2011

According to our current on-line database, Jagdishkumar Aggarwal has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45744 for the advisor ID.