Harold Levine


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Burke, JamesStanford University1958
Jones, WilliamStanford University1967
Schnute, JonStanford University1967
Chestnut, PaulStanford University1970
Yates, RobertStanford University1976
Tygel, MartinStanford University19794

According to our current on-line database, Harold Levine has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44558 for the advisor ID.