Alan Henry Schoenfeld


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological and Measure-Theoretic Studies on Cantor Sets and Peano Spaces

Advisor: Karel DeLeeuw

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Meira, LucianoUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Leonard, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Moschkovich, JuditUniversity of California, Berkeley19921
Lobato, JoanneUniversity of California, Berkeley19962
Sherin, MiriamUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Martin, DannyUniversity of California, Berkeley19971
Izsák, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley19993
Speer, NatashaUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Aguirre, JuliaUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Horn, IlanaUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Magidson, SusanUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Raman, ManyaUniversity of California, Berkeley20021
Wagner, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Ryu Edwards, AnnUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Landers, MaraUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Wilmot, DianaUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Brar, RozyUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Levin, MarianaUniversity of California, Berkeley20112
Lewis, KatherineUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Shah, NiralUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Champney, DanielleUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Adiredja, AdityaUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Reinholz, Daniel2014
Louie, NicoleUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Menanix, SarahUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Kim, Hee-jeongUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Sayavedra, AlyssaUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Seashore, KimberlyUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Sommerhoff, DanielLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2017
Baldinger, EvraUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
El Chidiac, FadyUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Scott, MallikaUniversity of California, Berkeley2019

According to our current on-line database, Alan Schoenfeld has 32 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44439 for the advisor ID.