Jennifer D. Key


Ph.D. University of London 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in Finite Permutation Groups

Advisor 1: Ascher Otto Wagner
Advisor 2: Kurt August Hirsch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Abraham, GolalaUniversity of Birmingham1984
Rostom, NagwaUniversity of Birmingham1988
Mackenzie-Fleming, KirstenUniversity of Birmingham1989
Carpenter, LaurelClemson University1996
Shobe, FranklinClemson University1997
Clark, KelleClemson University2000
Ding, PengClemson University2000
Rodrigues, BernardoUniversity of Natal20034
Limbupasiriporn, JiraphaClemson University2005
Seneviratne, PaniClemson University2007

According to our current on-line database, Jennifer Key has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44030 for the advisor ID.