Eliyahu Rips


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1975 Israel
Dissertation: Equations in Free Groups

Advisor: Shimshon Avraham Amitsur

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sela, ZlilHebrew University of Jerusalem19913
Birbrair, LevHebrew University of Jerusalem19952
Firer, MarceloHebrew University of Jerusalem19971
Bumagin, InnaHebrew University of Jerusalem2001

According to our current on-line database, Eliyahu Rips has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43424 for the advisor ID.