Jeffrey Alan Douglas


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory and Applications of Nonparametric Regression in Item Response Theory

Advisor: William Fleming Stout

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, ChenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Lee, Young-SunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20022
de la Torre, JimmyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20038
Henson, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20041
Karelitz, TzurUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Templin, JonathanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20047
Xu, XueliUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Li, XiaodongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Zhu, RongchunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Chiu, Chia-YiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Liu, YingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Fan, ZhewenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Patterson, JulieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Wang, ShiyuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Ye, SangbeakUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Douglas has 15 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41288 for the advisor ID.