Mervin Gamini Marasinghe

Ph.D. Kansas State University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Testing Subhypotheses in the Multiplicative Interaction Model

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Iversen, PhilipIowa State University1993
Chitou, BassirouIowa State University1997
Shin, Tae-SungIowa State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Mervin Marasinghe has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40634 for the advisor ID.