Jiangang Ying


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Revuz Measures and the Feynman-Kac Formula

Advisor: Ronald Kay Getoor
Advisor 2: Patrick Joseph Fitzsimmons

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, LipingFudan University2015
Sun, WenjieFudan University2019

According to our current on-line database, Jiangang Ying has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39983 for the advisor ID.