Freddy N. Van Oystaeyen


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1972 Netherlands
Dissertation: Specialization of Fields

Advisor: Willem Kuijk (Kuyk)

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Verschoren, AlainUniversiteit Antwerpen197814
Nauwelaerts, ErnaUniversiteit Antwerpen1980
Van Geel, JanUniversiteit Antwerpen198039
Jespers, EricKatholieke Universiteit Leuven198218
Le Bruyn, LievenUniversiteit Antwerpen19837
Wauters, PaulKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1983
Caenepeel, StefaanVrije Universiteit Brussel198412
Van den Bergh, MichelUniversiteit Antwerpen198515
Awami, MohamedUniversiteit Antwerpen1987
Tilborghs, FrancisVrije Universiteit Brussel1989
Huishi, LiUniversiteit Antwerpen1990
Trappers, DirkUniversiteit Antwerpen1990
Hussein, SallahAin Shams University1991
Nelis, PeterUniversiteit Antwerpen1991
Radwan, AbdelazizAin Shams University1991
Apostolopoulou, ChristinaUniversiteit Antwerpen1992
Nouh, MohamedEl-Menoufia University1992
Penne, RudiUniversiteit Antwerpen1992
Zhang, YinhuoUniversiteit Antwerpen19936
Mahmoud, NawalAin Shams University1994
Nawal, SayedAin Shams University1994
Willaert, LucUniversiteit Antwerpen1995
Nwabueze, KennethUniversiteit Antwerpen1996
Rajczyk, EliasUniversiteit Antwerpen1996
van Rompay, KristelUniversiteit Antwerpen1996
El Baroudy, MahaAin Shams University1998
Aly, FarahatAl-Azhar University2002
Ndirahisha, JanvièreUniversiteit Antwerpen2003
Chen, Xiao-WuUniversity of Science and Technology of China20072
Neijens, TimUniversiteit Antwerpen2009
Verhust, NikolaasUniversiteit Antwerpen2016
Caenepeel, FrederikUniversiteit Antwerpen2018

According to our current on-line database, Freddy Van Oystaeyen has 32 students and 125 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36140 for the advisor ID.