Hans-Bernd Knoop


Dr. rer. nat. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Zur mehrdimensionalen Hermite-Interpolation

Advisor 1: Werner Haußmann
Advisor 2: Hartmut Ehlich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hack, FranzGerhard-Mercator-Universität - Gesamthochschule Duisburg1983
Bettger, ManfredGerhard-Mercator-Universität - Gesamthochschule Duisburg1991
Zhou, XinlongGerhard-Mercator-Universität - Gesamthochschule Duisburg1991
Klinkhammer, JohnGerhard-Mercator-Universität - Gesamthochschule Duisburg2001

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Bernd Knoop has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35779 for the advisor ID.