Rami Grossberg


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1986 Israel
Dissertation: Classification Theory for Nonelementary Classes

Advisor: Saharon Shelah

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lessmann, OlivierCarnegie Mellon University1998
VanDieren, MonicaCarnegie Mellon University2002
Kolesnikov, AlexeiCarnegie Mellon University2004
Boney, WillCarnegie Mellon University2014
Vasey, SebastienCarnegie Mellon University2017
Mazari-Armida, MarcosCarnegie Mellon University2021

According to our current on-line database, Rami Grossberg has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34232 for the advisor ID.